My new Stellar SE surfski

I got my boat yesterday and went test paddling right away. The boat is absolutely great. I have been paddling fast seakayaks for some time and I usually paddle alone. So the idea about the surfski was not only to get an incredible fast boat but also a secure boat for self resque. I think the main difference between a fast kayak and surfski is the thougt of always being prepared for flip turn in a seakayak that is constantly keeping one stressed and hence more unstable. As for my new Stellar SE, the first impression is great. I have paddled V12, V10, Zedtech dominator and Red 70 and I have to say that none of these boats makes me feel like the Stellar. I am looking forward to paddle further and faster.

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband